Impact Of Our Words

Words we say

3 thoughts on “Impact Of Our Words

    1. Sometimes we don’t know how to ask for help, right when we need it the most. I know I’ve been guilty of suffering alone instead of asking for help.
      I think it’s more a case of “IF … they will accept my help” because I agree that sometimes you can’t help someone, especially when they don’t want it.

      Liked by 2 people

      1. I couldn’t agree more, Karlee. I’ve been guilty of the same. Sometimes what I most want is someone who will see through my mask and know what I need, even if I’m unable, or unwilling, to ask for their help. Then there’s the case where someone is truly unreceptive to help, in which case, it’s not really worth the time or energy. Thank you so much for your comment. Be blessed!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

