God Provides

Image Found On Facebook
Image Found On Facebook

A few days ago I came up against a wall where some potentially difficult decisions had to be made. It’s so easy to wallow in confusion and uncertainty about the future. The amazing thing about it is that God sees the whole picture, even when I cannot. It’s a wonderful reminder to trust God through it all. I’m now counting my blessings as an answer has come, though there is still some uncertainty, there is a peace that has filled me. God is so good!

One thought on “God Provides

Leave a Reply

