Words

Image Credit
Image Credit
9 thoughts on “Words

    1. I’m sorry to hear that… 😦 I hope that your situation gets better, it can be such a difficult thing sometimes. But also so freeing when we realize that we don’t always have to respond.

      Like

  1. Wow! This is a good one. At work there is a guy, who usually monitors everything I do. It got a bit much for me and I started to pay more attention to him. He got worse. Then I remembered that ignoring him worked better, so I have done that since, whenever possible and it’s so much better. I am an ESFJ by the way.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for sharing. I’m glad the difficult situation has gotten better for you. It’s amazing how powerful our words (or lack of them) can be. My mom and some close friends are ESFJs, you’re in good company. 🙂 Have a wonderful night!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

