Prayer

TobyMac
TobyMac

I’ve really struggled with this throughout my life. I think, as humans, we need the personal reaction when so often it feels as though God is silent. But prayer is so important. So is trust.

We need to trust God that He’s working in the background on all the details, even when we can’t see it. God is a personal God. Do we believe that?

He cares about our struggles, our joys and our sorrows. We are never forgotten. And So I ask this question of you, as much as I ask it of me. “Have you prayed about it as much as you have talked about it?”

2 thoughts on “Prayer

Leave a Reply

