The Past Few Weeks

Phew, it’s been a busy week. It’s been filled with things that have made me question my life and analyze it even more (I’m hoping in a good way)… And I just feel more at peace with my life than I have in a long time.

I’m not entirely sure what changed, maybe it’s being brought back to a place where grace can abound and where this life seems so small, yet so precious.

I want to embrace my life as it is, and live fully to the potential that has been placed inside of me. I’m not sure what that means for me yet. I have several opportunities that I need to think and pray about. It’s the beginning of something.

I’ve realized so much about myself and my thought processes. I’m not sure that I’m ready to talk about it yet, but that will come with time.

This peace is an incredible feeling, I’ve needed it for so long. Now that some of the burdens have faded into the background I am finally beginning to see clearly. That fear could still pop up at any time, but I hope that these moments of clarity will be stronger.

I’m increasingly realizing just how important self-awareness is. I knew it was important before, now I’d go so far as to say it’s absolutely essential.

I do not know where this journey will lead, I have a lot to explore and discover, but I’m beginning to see the light at the end of the tunnel.

2 thoughts on “The Past Few Weeks

  1. Yes the ‘Fear’ will often crop up and lead us to doubt ourselves and our choices.. But remember the PEACE and breath it into your being when these doubts arise and go with what feels right inside of your Being..

    Love and Blessings
    Sue

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

