Day Four

4Ah, day four. This is where I’m stuck between what I want to do and what I know I probably should do.

I’m still liking my story, and my characters… possibly even a little too much. That is where the dilemma comes in.

Sometimes NaNoWriMo feels like that moment when you’re running while tripping. Trying to delay the inevitable, hoping that maybe if you run fast enough your feet will get the hint that you don’t want to fall.

I’ve still exceeded the word goal, I just feel like my characters need a little more time. Maybe it’ll be better once I get further along and everything will just fall into place, exactly where it needs to be.

Have a wonderful night, everyone. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Day Four

Leave a Reply

