Day Eleven

1111:11. 11/11. Day Eleven. Yay eleven! Today’s been another off day for me, but it’s okay, I think I had some other rather useful conversations. I still need to figure out where I’m taking these characters, but all the pieces are set in place.

It’s always hard when you come to a fork in the road and aren’t sure which one to take. There are so many potentials and possibilities, sometimes it’s hard to know which ones are best.

I’ve decided to do away with some of the frameworks I was working within, we’ll see where that takes me. It started out as a helpful guide, but now my characters seem a little confined. Time to shake it up and fix that to let them grow into who they need to be.

It’s amazing how many parallels to life our writing can bring to light. I’ll continue on this journey and see where this path can bring me.

Have a wonderful night! 🙂

Leave a Reply

