Day Fourteen

14Well, I’ve officially reached yesterday’s goal. I still have a bit more time to write tonight, so hopefully I’ll catch up some. I have, however, worked out some of the kinks I was really stuck on, so I’m hoping tomorrow can turn out to be a really productive writing day.

I was feeling a little burned out, and although I can’t say I’m entirely over it, I’m beginning to see over the hill. I’m excited to see where this story goes and I love watching the world unfold. I am feeling a bit alone in this though. Anyone else still hanging on out there?

Leave a Reply

