Beautiful Day

puzzle-693873_1920Today was one of those amazing, perfect days where so many things finally clicked and came together. I’ve realized where a lot of my thought patterns come from (or at least what they are in more detail) and it opens up a new way of looking at myself. It’s better. More complete.

To add on top of that the weather was simply perfect! I was able to go for a nice, long walk in the amazing spring air. It was so good to feel the world come alive again. Then when we got back we left the windows open to let in the fresh breeze.

grow-781769_1920Maybe that was why everything finally clicked today, my mind just needed some movement. Something to tell it it’s okay to live and breathe. This is how I begin to grow.

Leave a Reply

