2 Year Anniversary

two-years2 years ago I started this blog. I didn’t even realize that until I logged on and wordpress notified me. I love this blog and the community I’ve found here. I feel welcomed, and safe, and like I belong here. I’ve been so encouraged and touched by so many of you. Thank you for that. I can’t believe it’s been that long, but at the same time, it feels like it’s been longer.

Thank you for supporting me and reading all my random thoughts for the past two years. Here’s to the next one! πŸ™‚

16 thoughts on “2 Year Anniversary

    1. Thank you! πŸ™‚ Yes, I love the connections I’ve formed on here. It’s so wonderful to have something like this to bring us all together when previously we’d all just be going about our own lives.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. The right company! INFJ s are far and few between😊 I can think of 2 people in my workplace (out of hundreds) who probably are and when we meet we have little INFJ type chats about stuff that we like to talk about. It’s taken a while to find them, but it’s so comforting to have someone to whom you can say ‘I can say this to you because I know that you will understand’ and share your completely wild random thought😊 It’s a luxury 😊

        Liked by 1 person

      2. That’s so awesome! What an amazing experience to find and connect with fellow INFJ’s at work. I’m always amazed when speaking with another INFJ about INFJ things… It’s like, you get this too? So rewarding! Thank you for sharing. πŸ™‚

        Like

Leave a Reply

