Today’s Happenings

Ah, another lovely rainy day. πŸ™‚ It feels like it’s been a long time since we’ve had one, it’s been quite dry lately. I love days like this. And, fortunately, this Monday is a bit more low-key than last week.

It’s much cooler too, which is nice. I think I’m going to spend the rest of the day doing some baking and housework. I neglect the houseworkΒ  way more often than I ought too. I just always seem to have so many more “important” things to do. Ironically, I hate clutter, so it really doesn’t help much.

What are you up to on this Monday?

14 thoughts on “Today’s Happenings

Leave a Reply

